10
April
April 10, 2020 7:00 am — May 31, 2020 8:00 am

Free
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Increase Your Immunity

Protect ourself from spread of Corona Virus. Human body has the ability to fight back so long as it is otherwise healthy and immune system is not already compromised or weakened.

Join our FREE ONLINE CLASS to learn some simple techniques and practice together, that when practiced overtime will help build immunity and protect against any possible infection. Each session will be stand alone and will focus on basic techniques that don’t require any prior knowledge or experience in yoga or pranayam.

Time: 4:30 PM IST / 7 AM EST / 6 AM CST

Topics: Basic Pranayam, Acupressure and some hatha Yoga

Please ensure that you have not eaten anything solid 3 hours prior to joining the session. You can drink something light upto an hour before the session. The emptier the stomach the better.

Details

Start:
April 10 @ 7:00 am
End:
May 31 @ 8:00 am
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://sushrutyog.com
Organizer:
SYRC
Phone:
+1 484 840 3421
Email:
info@sushrutyog.com
Organizer Website:
sushrutyog.com
05
December

Two Days Acupressure Workshop in AVG, PA

December 5, 2020 10:00 am — December 6, 2020 5:00 pm
@ Arsha Vidya Gurukulam
Read More
[/column]